Get your free website from Spanglefish


Click here for Members of the Parish Council.

Click here for information about the Community Association.

South Oxfordshire District Council
Councillor: Pat Dawe

Springfield, 42a Wallingford Road, Cholsey, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 9LB

Tel:  01491 651994

Councillor: Jane Murphy

Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot, OX11 9AD

Mobile:  07970 932054

Oxfordshire County Council
Councillor: Lynda Atkins
39 Station Road, Wallingford, OX10 0JX
Tel: 01491 839120

Member of Parilament (Wantage)
Ed Vaizey, MP
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6350
E-mail: vaizeye@parliament.uk
Wantage Constituency Conservative Association
Orchard House, Portway, Wantage
Tel: 01235 769090

Contacting the Clerk
This email goes directly to the Parish Clerk with your message. 

Please provide a telephone number or email address so that we can respond to your enquiry.

Copy the number into the other box below and click Send - why?Unfortunately we have to do this to prevent the system being swamped by automated spam


The information you enter will be emailed to us and not stored on the server. Privacy policy.

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy